CPNV logo

Company Directoryarrowback

Name Extension Direct Line Email
Angela Landry 225 604.638.1106 alandry@pacificlaw.ca
Chris Morcom 249 604.638.1109 cmorcom@pacificlaw.ca
David Sinnott 248 604.638.1096 dsinnott@pacificlaw.ca
Euan Vatcher   604.638.1100 evatcher@pacificlaw.ca
James Gill 238 604.638.1085 jgill@pacificlaw.ca
Jared Vannetta 234 604.638.1088 jvannetta@pacificlaw.ca
Jasroop Grewal 223 604.638.1097 jgrewal@pacificlaw.ca
Jeffrey Joudrey 227 604.638.1108 jjoudrey@pacificlaw.ca
Jemmie-Lee Harris   604.638.1100 jharris@pacificlaw.ca
Jessica Fitch 222 604.638.1099 jfitch@pacificlaw.ca
John Miller 246 604.638.1084 jmiller@pacificlaw.ca
Kellie Dikur 247 604.638.1098 kdikur@pacificlaw.ca
Kendall Danggas 241 604.638.1090 kdanggas@pacificlaw.ca
Kenneth Serné 226 604.638.1110 kserne@pacificlaw.ca
Kerry Grieve 237 604.638.1089 kgrieve@pacificlaw.ca
Kristiina Morrison 233 604.638.1100 kmorrison@pacificlaw.ca
Lisa Lindenbach 222 604.638.1100 llindenbach@pacificlaw.ca
Lorrie Maude 224 604.638.1103 lmaude@pacificlaw.ca
Lyna Lay 239 604.638.1095 llay@pacificlaw.ca
Mary-Helen Wright 228 604.638.1107 mwright@pacificlaw.ca
Maurice Mirosolin   604.638.2157 mmirosolin@pacificlaw.ca
Max Buchanan   604.638.1100 services@pacificlaw.ca
Megan Byrnes 243 604.638.1093 mbyrnes@pacificlaw.ca
Michelle Moore 240 604.638.1091 mmoore@pacificlaw.ca
Muriel Lewis   604.638.1100 services@pacificlaw.ca
Paula Heard 231 604.638.1086 pheard@pacificlaw.ca
Rachel Gordon   604.638.1100 rgordon@pacificlaw.ca
Rhonda Wiebe 230 604.638.1105 rwiebe@pacificlaw.ca
Shana Smith 242 604.638.1092 ssmith@pacificlaw.ca
Traci MacLean 236 604.638.1087 tmaclean@pacificlaw.ca
Valerie Nair   604.638.2155 vnair@pacificlaw.ca